Jusunlee.com Forums Pages (2): [1] 2 »
Show all 31 posts from this thread on one page

Jusunlee.com Forums (https://www.jusunlee.com/forums/index.php)
- School Life (https://www.jusunlee.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?forumid=7)
-- Countdown to APs!! (https://www.jusunlee.com/forums/showthread.php?threadid=1221)

Posted by uNiece on 04-28-2002 03:01 PM:

Exclamation Countdown to APs!!

All righty, I know that some of you are going to be taking the AP Exams sometime in the near, or should I say, VERY near future...
So, how well prepared ARE you?

me: I studied so hard last night that I made my first butt groove in my chair!! Got home, checked my email and stuff, put "Do Not Disturb: studying" sign on my door, closed it, sat in my chair, turned on the lamp, opened the books, took out the pens and highlighters, and STUDIED!!! Why?? Had 2 practice exams today, consecutively too... Since 4 pm yesterday, I've only had iced-coffee with table spoons of sugar, 1 cup of water with my dinner, and milk for my cereal breakfast this morning... :sleepy: I was going to pull an all-nighter, but I ended up sleeping at midnight. But I did pretty all right, as far as the multiple choice questions go :satisfy: Now I'm hear, back from school and posting this. Now, 2 more weeks! 2 more weeks!

Posted by Crazydeb8ter on 04-28-2002 04:07 PM:

i f*ked...i think

good thing i only have one AP

"The weight of this sad time we must obey,/ Speak what we feel, not what we ought to say./ The oldest hath borne most; we that are young/ Shall never see so much, nor live so long."
King Lear (V.3.300-304)

Posted by hyunnie03 on 04-28-2002 04:33 PM:

my ap teacher didn't teach us anything so i'm pretty messed up

Posted by Alchemist on 04-28-2002 05:23 PM:

i'm not taking APs this year(sophomore),

my history teacher last year

"Hey mr teacher, can i take AP next year?"